Home > Musings > Homemade Pork Chops

Homemade Pork Chops

Dad's Pork Chops

My dad is quite an amazing self-taught cook, and he cooks almost every day, even more than my mom (who is a great cook too btw), so I get to taste yummy home cooked food quite often. Occasionally, when I come home,  the delicious aroma of nicely browned (with some burnt edges) pork chops wafts around in the air, and it makes the tiring day at work totally worth it. And when I finally sink my teeth into those chops, it just feels.. awesome! One day, I will learn how to cook from him. One day. Hah.

Categories: Musings
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

