Home > Musings > Numero Uno

Numero Uno

Aite, here we go. My first entry in this blog!

T and I started out this blog with the inclination towards a food blog kinda thing, but thereafter, we decided that it would be more like a lifestyle blog. Basically that just means we can talk about anything under the sun, but you will probably see more entries on food than other stuff, since food is one our my fave things to indulge in. Most of the time, I would be the one writing, but T is one man behind the photos.

Truth be told, we have been into food and photos for a long time now, but somehow did not overcome the inertia to pen everything down. Now, there seems to be an impetus to get this up and running because it kinda offers an escape from the mundane. For me at least; Something to do with a new appointment at work, and having little time to do the things I like.

So here goes. The story of my plebeian palate, with the utmost support from my loyal photographer other half. Please savour.

Categories: Musings
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

